Contact

 
 
Office Phone: 941-355-5353
 
Office Fax:   941-827-2909
 
Address: 8191 N. Tamiami Trail Sarasota, Florida 34243

 

 


James Perkins  941-726-8953 cell

James@Internationalami.com


Celia Perkins  941-225-1881 cell

Celia@Internationalami.com


Ian Murphy  727-599-5807 cell

Ian@Internationalami.com


Dave Gillum 850-508-1157 cell

Dave@Internationalami.com


Kevin Inman 941-586-5851 cell

Kevin@Internationalami.com


Trisha Perkins 941-320-3503 cell

trisha@internationalami.com


Alexandra Matamoros 941-780-6024 cell

alexandra@internationalami.com


Dan Rooks 616-889-4741 cell

dan@internationalami.com


Pete Conrad 830-486-5274

pete@internationalami.com


Robert Morin 941-350-2523

robert@internationalami.com


Zack McNally 608-279-0374

zack@internationalami.com